Chronixx “Spirulina” prod by ZincFence Records

Chronixx will release The ” Dread & Terrible ” project on April 1st on all digital platforms & for free download on


  1. Alpha & Omega
  2. Here Comes Trouble
  3. Capture Land
  4. Rastaman Wheel Out
  5. Eternal Fire
  6. Spirulina
  7. Like a Whistle
  8. Alpha & Omega (Dub)
  9. Here Comes Trouble (Dub)
  10. Capture Land (Dub)




Powered by Facebook Comments

Posted in Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe to our mailing list

If you love our music please consider making a donation. Our station relies heavily on listener contributions to survive. As such your support is greatly appreciated. Join our adventures and help us grow.
Find us on Facebook